Editor in Chief

Sandra Lewis, Ed.D.
Florida State University

Editor Emerita

Jane N. Erin, Ph.D.
University of Arizona, Tucson

Associate Editors

Susan Bruce, Ph.D.
Boston College

Stacy Kelly, Ed.D.
Northern Illinois University

Tessa McCarthy, Ph.D.
University of Pittsburgh

Janet P. Szlyk, Ph.D.
The Chicago Lighthouse
University of Illinois at Chicago

Practice Editor

Rona L. Pogrund, Ph.D.
Texas Tech University

Consulting Editor, Research

Robert Wall Emerson, Ph.D.
Western Michigan University

Editorial Advisory Board

M. Cay Holbrook, Ph.D., Chairperson
The University of British Columbia

Mary Frances Cotch, Ph.D.
National Eye Institute

**Frances Mary D'Andrea, Ph.D.
University of Pittsburgh

Lauren J. Lieberman, Ph.D.
The College at Brockport

Tracy L. Matchinski, O.D., F.A.A.O.
Illinois College of Optometry

Michele Capella McDonnall, Ph.D.
Mississippi State University

Pamela Sieving, M.A., M.S., AHIP
National Institutes of Health Library

Yue-Ting Siu, Ph.D.
Pacific Northwest Center for Assistive Technology Training (CATT-NW)

Lachelle E. Smith, M.S., CVRT
Salus University

Ex Officio Members

Sarahelizabeth Baguhn, Ph.D.
Research Specialist, AFB

Laura Bozeman, Ph.D., COMS, CLVT
University of Massachusetts – Boston

Diane L. Fazzi, Ph.D., COMS
Board of Trustees, AFB
California State University, Los Angeles

Carlie Rhoads, Ph.D.
Program and Metrics Evaluation, AFB

Arielle Silverman, Ph.D.
Director of Research, AFB

Editorial Staff

Rebecca Burrichter, B.A.
Senior Editor–JVIB, AFB

Stephanie Enyart, J.D.
Chief Public Policy and Research Officer, AFB